Happy New Year!

This is a wonderful new day and a new opportunity. I know that everyone is thinking about either their resolutions or trying to make sure that they don’t make resolutions. I asked my family what their goals for this coming year and my three years old replied by saying “I have too many goals, I just want to play hockey.” It reminded me that I just need to keep things simple and look for things that bring me joy. I am focusing on adding to my life and not having guilt about mistakes.image

Leave a Reply

